## **Winners of Viksit Bharat Competitions:**

## **Speech Competition**:

- 1. Rahul Kumar from the Department of Mass Communication secured the first position.
- 2. Bhavya Siddhi from the Department of Geography clinched the second spot.
- 3. Abhishek Prasad from the Department of International Relations, along with Ashish Kumar from the Department of Geography, secured the third position.
- 4. Shambhavi from the Department of Mass Communication secured the fourth position.
- 5. Aadarsh Kumar from the Department of Mass Communication, Sonal Chhaya from the Department of MSW, and Kahkashan Tarannum from the Department of Public Administration jointly secured the fifth position.

## **Poster Making Competition:**

#### Department of Political Science:

- 1. Toshika secured the first position.
- 2. Ankush Kumar secured the second position.
- 3. SK Rahmat Ali secured the third position.

#### Department of Economics:

- 1. Swati Singh secured the first position.
- 2. Laxmi Raj secured the second position.
- 3. Anjali secured the third position.

#### Department of International Relations:

- 1. Sourav Kumar secured the first position.
- 2. Astha Kumari secured the second position.
- 3. Yash Chandra secured the third position.

#### Department of Geography:

- 1. Tanu Gorain and Alok Chandra secured the first position.
- 2. Khushi Kumari secured the second position.
- 3. Anvisha Sinha and Priya Raj secured the third position.

#### Department of Mass Communication:

- 1. Divya Swaraj secured the first position.
- 2. Swati Rani secured the second position.

### **Marathon:**

- 1. Sudha Kumari from the Department of Soumayan Pal secured the first position.
- 2. Atul Priya from the Department of Hindi secured the second position.
- 3. Sanjana Kumari from the Department of Physics secured the third position.

## **Slogan Writing and Jingle Compositions:**

- 1. Kaushik Hota from the Department of Education secured the first position.
- 2. Alisha Lubna from the Department of Anthropology, along with Anjali Raj from the Department of Anthropology, secured the second position.
- 3. Anushka from the Department of International Relations, along with Deepak Gagrai from MSW, secured the third position.
- 4. Shweta Bharti from the Department of Political Science secured the fourth position.

### **Selfie Point Installation:**

- 1. Department of Anthropology
- 2. Department of Education
- 3. Department of Political Science and Department of International Relations
- 4. Department of Business Administration and Department of Far East Languages
- 5. Department of Chemistry and Department of Economics

# **Selfie Competition:**

Department of English

- 1. Swet Kamal from the Department of English secured the first position.
- 2. Md Dilshad from the Department of English secured the second position.

### Department of Political Science

- 3. Ankit Kumar from the Department of Political Science secured the third position.
- 4. Anjali Kumari from the Department of Political Science secured the fourth position.

### Department of Physics

- 1. Srishti Kumari
- 2. Dipti Singh

<sup>\*</sup>Certificates and prizes will be distributed in the first week of February